Pocetna stranicaRadio Vatikan
Radio Vatikan   
Drugi jezici  


Wednesday 23 April 2014

The Holy Father's General Audience
at 10.15 am



From St. Peter's Square, the Holy Father's General Audience with the pilgrims

Live Broadcast from 10.15 a.m.

- International Sound via Internet on Channel 3

- in Italian for Italy on kHz 7.250 SW- DAB+ RVaticana Italia, for the Rome area on kHz 585 MW, MHz 105,0 FM and via Internet on Channel 5

-Commentary in Portuguese via Internet on Channel 6

- International Sound via Internet on Channel 8


SATELLITES

EUTELSAT: Commentary in Italian
AOR-A1: Commentary in Portuguese
AOR-A3: International Sound



Briefing on the canonization of Pope John XXIII and Pope John Paul II
at 04.00 pm



From the Vatican Media Center , briefing with journalists relating to the life and the petrin ministry of John XXIII with the participation of Msgr.Battista Angelo Pansa and Guido Gusso

Live Broadcast from 04.00 p.m.

- International Sound via Internet on Channel 8






Upcoming Events

- Thursday, 05/01/2014
- Sunday, 06/01/2014
- Tuesday, 07/01/2014
- Friday, 08/01/2014
- Monday, 09/01/2014
- Monday, 12/01/2014
- Friday, 05/02/2014
- Monday, 06/02/2014
- Tuesday, 09/02/2014
- Tuesday, 12/02/2014
- Saturday, 05/03/2014
- Tuesday, 06/03/2014
- Wednesday, 09/03/2014
- Wednesday, 06/04/2014
- Friday, 07/04/2014
- Thursday, 09/04/2014
- Saturday, 10/04/2014
- Wednesday, 23/04/2014
- Thursday, 24/04/2014
- Friday, 25/04/2014
- Saturday, 26/04/2014


O nama Raspored programa Pišite nam Proizvodnja RV Linkovi Drugi jezici Vatikanska pocetna stranica Grad Vatikan Liturgijska slavlja s Papom
Sva su autorska prava na ovoj stranici pridrana ©. Administrator / Bodovi / Zakonski uvjeti / Oglaavanje